Kelvin Road School

(09) 298 8417 74 Kelvin Road, Papakura, 2110
Kelvin Road School

Kelvin Road School Board of Trustees

Heather Tanner - Principal - principal@krs.ac.nz

Joanna Harris - Chair -  joanna.harris@krs.ac.nz

Julie Hyland - Parent rep -  julie.hyland@krs.ac.nz

Riamondja Williams - Parent Rep - riamondja.williams@krs.ac.nz

Tina Matthews - Staff rep - tina@krs.ac.nz

Kirti - Staff rep - kirti@krs.ac.nz