Kelvin Road School

(09) 298 8417 74 Kelvin Road, Papakura, 2110
Kelvin Road School

Kelvin Road School Board of Trustees

Heather Tanner - Principal - principal@krs.ac.nz

Roland Olago - Chairperson - roland.olago@krs.ac.nz

Joanna Harris - joanna.harris@krs.ac.nz

Julie Hyland - julie.hyland@krs.ac.nz

Riamondja Williams - riamondja.williams@krs.ac.nz

Tina Matthews - Staff representative - tina@krs.ac.nz